SCARTS - Stock Car Auto Racing on Turbo Sliders - 2017 Season

Welcome to TurboSCARTS.darkbb.com!

The 2017 SCARTS season is now upon us! Join us TONIGHT for Daytona 500 qualifying and our annual SCARTS Shootout @ 21 GMT!
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . Here's the latest SCARTS racing news as of Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:36 pm. . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . NEWEST MEMBER - Welcome ftronc to SCARTS! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . TURBOCHARGED CUP SERIES REGISTRATIONS - Registrations are up for the 2017 SCARTS Turbocharged Cup Series - choose your car now! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE #11 @ NASHVILLE WINNER - Burnout won at Nashville stretching his fuel to the end! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE 12 OF 24: HOMESTEAD-MIAMI - Thursday, July 20th @ 21 GMT . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 POINTS SYSTEM - 30, 25, 22, 19, 17, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 - - Bonus Pts: +1 for each 10% led (max of +5 for 50%) . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 CUP SERIES: The Cup series is back - now called the Turbocharged Cup Series! . . . . . . . .

    SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Share
    avatar
    Burnout
    SCARTS League Director
    SCARTS League Director

    Posts : 1929
    Join date : 2010-10-17
    Age : 31
    Location : Austin, TX
    2017 Turbocharged Cup Series : #2 Miller Lite
    - Pole Count : 6
    - Win Count : 5
    - Top 3 Count : 11
    - Top 5 Count : 11
    2016 Racin' Edge Truck Series : #29 Cooper Standard
    - Pole Count : 4
    - Win Count : 3
    - Top 3 Count : 5
    - Top 5 Count : 8

    SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  Burnout on Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:03 am

    Here are some sneak peaks of the new 2012 SCARTS Daytona. This board scheme only supports images up to 450 pixels wide so sorry about the size.





    I stuck some references to the F1 League and F1 Speed League in addition to a call out to TurboSliders TV in the frontstretch grass. I'd like to make those two leagues 'sister leagues' and it would be nice if Dede made SCARTS an 'official' league for the game. Kind of disappointing at times to not have us listed in the Official Cups & Tournaments section.


    _________________
    "And, the season begins." - Mike Joy
    avatar
    Shyguy
    SCARTS Admin
    SCARTS Admin

    Posts : 682
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 22
    Location : UK

    Re: SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  Shyguy on Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:25 am

    It's up to us really to put it in there. I guess now we have a full schedule we probably can - I'll do that sometime soon.
    avatar
    JonnO

    Posts : 81
    Join date : 2012-01-22
    Age : 26
    Location : Nottingham, UK

    Re: SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  JonnO on Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:55 pm

    Shyguy wrote:It's up to us really to put it in there. I guess now we have a full schedule we probably can - I'll do that sometime soon.

    I see Burnout already did it Razz
    avatar
    Shyguy
    SCARTS Admin
    SCARTS Admin

    Posts : 682
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 22
    Location : UK

    Re: SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  Shyguy on Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:56 pm

    No, I mean make the cups which you can put in associated cups, which will then show up on the homepage. I would do one for every race, I guess... But in order to link it to associated cups I will now need you do accept every one, Burnout.
    avatar
    Shyguy
    SCARTS Admin
    SCARTS Admin

    Posts : 682
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 22
    Location : UK

    Re: SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  Shyguy on Wed Mar 07, 2012 6:01 pm

    Burnout.. please open the tournament, otherwise I can't add cups.. Cups means the individual races, which would mean a notification would show up on the homepage showing the time remaining till race time.

    Sponsored content

    Re: SCARTS Daytona 2012 Preview

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:36 pm