SCARTS - 2018 Season - Taking Speedway Racing TO THE BANK!

Welcome to TurboSCARTS.darkbb.com!

The 2017 SCARTS season is now upon us! Join us TONIGHT for Daytona 500 qualifying and our annual SCARTS Shootout @ 21 GMT!
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . Here's the latest SCARTS racing news as of Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:34 pm. . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . NEWEST MEMBER - Welcome MD192 to SCARTS! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . TURBOCHARGED CUP SERIES REGISTRATIONS - Registrations are up for the 2017 SCARTS Turbocharged Cup Series - choose your car now! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE #23 @ PHOENIX WINNER - Szymek wins his fourth playoff race and vaults into the points lead with an advantage over Burnout! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE 24 OF 24: HOMESTEAD-MIAMI [Playoff Race #8] - Week of January 8th - Szymek VS Burnout! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 POINTS SYSTEM - 30, 25, 22, 19, 17, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 - - Bonus Pts: +1 for each 10% led (max of +5 for 50%) . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 CUP SERIES: The Cup series is back - now called the Turbocharged Cup Series! . . . . . . . .

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Mon 01 Jan 2018 
  •  

Tue 02 Jan 2018 
  •  

Wed 03 Jan 2018 
  •  

Thu 04 Jan 2018 
  •  

Fri 05 Jan 2018 
  •  

Sat 06 Jan 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 07 Jan 2018 
  •  

Mon 08 Jan 2018 
  •  

Tue 09 Jan 2018 
  •  

Wed 10 Jan 2018 
  •  

Thu 11 Jan 2018 
  •  

Fri 12 Jan 2018 
  •  

Sat 13 Jan 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 14 Jan 2018 
  •  

Mon 15 Jan 2018 
  •  

Tue 16 Jan 2018 
  •  

Wed 17 Jan 2018 
  •  

Thu 18 Jan 2018 
  •  

Fri 19 Jan 2018 
  •  

Sat 20 Jan 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 21 Jan 2018 
  •  

Mon 22 Jan 2018 
  •  

Tue 23 Jan 2018 
  •  

Wed 24 Jan 2018 
  •  

Thu 25 Jan 2018 
  •  

Fri 26 Jan 2018 
  •  

Sat 27 Jan 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 28 Jan 2018 
  •  

Mon 29 Jan 2018 
  •  

Tue 30 Jan 2018 
  •  

Wed 31 Jan 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:34 pm