SCARTS - 2018 Season - Taking Speedway Racing TO THE BANK!

Welcome to TurboSCARTS.darkbb.com!

The 2017 SCARTS season is now upon us! Join us TONIGHT for Daytona 500 qualifying and our annual SCARTS Shootout @ 21 GMT!
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . Here's the latest SCARTS racing news as of Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:15 am. . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . NEWEST MEMBER - Welcome Mike Nike to SCARTS! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . TURBOCHARGED CUP SERIES REGISTRATIONS - Registrations are up for the 2018 SCARTS Turbocharged Cup Series - choose your car now! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . TEXAS WINNER - Dore sweeps at Texas Motor Speedway on the old and new versions this year! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE 16 OF 24: DAYTONA (Throwback Race) - Wed. September 19th @ 21 GMT! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2018 POINTS SYSTEM - 30, 25, 22, 19, 17, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 - - Bonus Pts: +1 for each 10% led (max of +5 for 50%) . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2018 INTERMEDIATE CARS: The 2018 SCARTS Turbocharged Cup Series Road Course cars are up for download! . . . . . . . .

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 02 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 09 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 16 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 23 Sep 2018 
  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 
  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 
  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 
  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 
  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 
  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 
  •  

»
Sun 30 Sep 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:15 am