SCARTS - Stock Car Auto Racing on Turbo Sliders - 2017 Season

Welcome to TurboSCARTS.darkbb.com!

The 2017 SCARTS season is now upon us! Join us TONIGHT for Daytona 500 qualifying and our annual SCARTS Shootout @ 21 GMT!
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . Here's the latest SCARTS racing news as of Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:47 pm. . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . NEWEST MEMBER - Welcome ftronc to SCARTS! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . TURBOCHARGED CUP SERIES REGISTRATIONS - Registrations are up for the 2017 SCARTS Turbocharged Cup Series - choose your car now! . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE #11 @ NASHVILLE WINNER - Burnout won at Nashville stretching his fuel to the end! . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . RACE 12 OF 24: HOMESTEAD-MIAMI - Thursday, July 20th @ 21 GMT . . . . . . . .

SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 POINTS SYSTEM - 30, 25, 22, 19, 17, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 - - Bonus Pts: +1 for each 10% led (max of +5 for 50%) . . . . . . . .
SCARTS Ticker 2016 . . . . . . . . 2017 CUP SERIES: The Cup series is back - now called the Turbocharged Cup Series! . . . . . . . .

 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Fri 01 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 03 Sep 2017 
  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 10 Sep 2017 
  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 17 Sep 2017 
  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 24 Sep 2017 
  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 
  •  

» 
Current date/time is Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:47 pm